Events


whatFebruary 14 (Thursday)

Frederick Music Showcase Vol. 5 @ Weinberg Center (7 PM-11 PM) [$10 Advance – $15 Day Of) J Berd, ilyaimy, Mr. Husband, Luna
Plaid The Buffalo Valentine’s Show @ Shuckin Shack (8 PM-11 PM)
Singles Awareness Day @ House Cat Brewing (4 PM- 10 PM)
Attaboy is for lovers @ Attaboy Beer (4 PM)
February 15 (Friday)
Much Ado About Nothing by William Shakespeare @ New Spire Stages (7:30 PM-9:30 PM) [$8-$50]
Sweet Something @ Vini Culture (8 PM-11 PM)
February 16 (Saturday)
Heartbreakers Ball @ House Cat Brewing (7 PM-12 AM) Shadow Apparatus, Young Skittles,  Evan Matthew Delsack, FATO, Marshal Fuzz, special guest performance from E.j. Atkins
Much Ado About Nothing by William Shakespeare @ New Spire Stages (7:30 PM-9:30 PM) [$8-$50]
BlueNevada featuring Flo Petite & Live Art by SU Students in WV @ Town Run Tap House (Sheperdstown, WV)
Danny Webber Trio at Flying Camel
February 17 (Sunday)
Live Music with Patty & Brent @ Dublin Roasters (1 PM-3 PM)
Much Ado About Nothing by William Shakespeare @ New Spire Stages (7:30 PM-9:30 PM) [$8-$50]
Monthly Metal Matinee at The Depot Vol 1! (Baltimore) (3 PM-7 PM)
February 19 (Tuesday)
Open Mic Night @ Rockwell Brewery (6:30 PM-9:30 PM)
Open Mic Night @ Laurienzo’s (7 PM-9 PM)
February 21 (Thursday)
Idiom Brewing Ribbon Cutting
Plaid The Buffalo Feat Sarah Wolff @ Bushwallers (10 PM-1:30 AM)
February 22 (Friday)
Stitch Early (When The Sky Cracks – The Show) @ New Spire Stages (7:30 PM-9:30 PM) [$15 in advance, $20 at the door]
Doc Rotten // The Xiles // TxBxDx @ Guido’s Speakeasy (8 PM-12 AM)
February 24 (Sunday)
Open Mic @ Dublin Roasters (1 PM – 3 PM)
February 26 (Tuesday)
Open Mic Night @ Rockwell Brewery (6:30 PM-9:30 PM)
Smug (Buffalo), Flooring, Chordata at Sidebar (Baltimore) (9 PM-1 AM)
March 1 (Friday)
The Retinas & Cosmic Halitosis @ Guido’s Speakeasy (9 PM-1 AM)
March 2 (Saturday)
Flooded (Finale) & Friends @ Guido’s Speakeasy|Lineup: Flooded (4 Piece), The Fun Boys, Ethur, Flailing, Flooring, Analog Watts, Nowns
March 5 (Tuesday)
Open Mic Night @ Laurienzo’s (7 PM-9 PM)
March 8 (Friday)
Live Music Fridays! with Ethan Larsh (Waynesboro, PA) (5:30 PM-8 PM)
March 10 (Sunday)
Cat Video Fest @ Area 31 (7 PM-9 PM)
March 14 (Thursday)
35MM: A Musical Exhibition @ Mcclintock Distilling (8 PM-9:30 PM)
March 15 (Friday)
35MM: A Musical Exhibition @ Mcclintock Distilling (8 PM-9:30 PM) 
March 16 (Saturday)
35MM: A Musical Exhibition @ Mcclintock Distilling (8 PM-9:30 PM) 
Venray/Dog In A Man Suit/Promise Nothing/Flo Petite @ Electric Maid (DC) (7 PM-10 PM)
March 17 (Sunday)
Flo Petite & Friends @ Knob Hall Winery (3 PM-5 PM)
March 19 (Tuesday)
Open Mic Night @ Laurienzo’s (7 PM-9 PM)
March 21 (Thursday)
35MM: A Musical Exhibition @ Mcclintock Distilling (8 PM-9:30 PM)
March 22 (Friday)
35MM: A Musical Exhibition @ Mcclintock Distilling (8 PM-9:30 PM)
March 23 (Saturday)
35MM: A Musical Exhibition @ Mcclintock Distilling (8 PM-9:30 PM)
March 24 (Sunday)
Open Mic @ Dublin Roasters (1 PM – 3 PM)
March 30 (Saturday)
Silent Old Mtns. // Lucas Laws & the Scofflaws @ Cafe Nola (9 PM)
March 31 (Sunday)
Bernie & The Wolf (CHI)//The Meer//Although//The Fun Boys @ House Cat Brewing (7 PM-10 PM)
April 6 (Saturday)
Black Mass, Omnislash, Valle Crucis, Cut The Architect’s Hand, Nuclear Tomb @ Guidos Speakeasy
April 13 (Saturday)
Four State Punk Rock Flea Market @ Let There Be Rock School (Martinsburg, WV) (11 AM-11 PM)
Middle Kid & Blue Heaven @ Cafe Nola (10 PM-1 AM)
April 28 (Sunday)
Open Mic @ Dublin Roasters (1 PM – 3 PM)
May 26 (Sunday)
Open Mic @ Dublin Roasters (1 PM – 3 PM)
June 15 (Saturday)
Voodoo Love Gods / Killers From Space @ Sky Stage (7 PM-9:30 PM)